Donate
 
  

Mailing Address:
The Foundation of the
American Academy of Ophthalmology
655 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA
94109-1336

E-mail:          faao@aao.org

Fax:              415.561.8567


Foundation Staff
If you have any questions or require further assistance, please contact
the appropriate member of our staff. We look forward to helping you.

Brad A. Wong
Executive Director
415.447.0386
faao@aao.org

Shawn C. Fallon
Director of Administration
415.447.0363
sfallon@aao.org

John Waldman
Executive Assistant
415.447.0386
jwaldman@aao.org
 

Development Office
Todd Lyckberg
Director
of Development

415.447.0361
tlyckberg@aao.org

Karen Duke
Development Manager
415.447.0356
kduke@aao.org 


EyeCare America & Public Service
Betty Lucas
Director
415.447.0381
blucas@aao.org

Gail Nyman-York
Partnership Manager
415.561.8520
gnyman-york@aao.org


Museum of Vision & Ophthalmic Heritage
Jenny E. Benjamin
Director
415.561.8502
jbenjamin@aao.org


Media Inquiries
Linda Apeles
Director of Public Relations
415.447.0385
lapeles@aao.org

Privacy Policy, Terms Of Service, Medical Disclaimer, American Academy of Ophthalmology,
© 2014 The Foundation of the American Academy of Ophthalmology